سعر برميل النفط الكويتي 84.60 التاريخ: 01-02-2023

حول
وزارة النفط

نبذة تاريخية

منح الشيخ أحمد الجابر الصباح شركة نفط الكويت المحدودة بمشاركة شركة بروتول البريطانية "بي بي" وشركة النفط الخليجية الأمريكية "نفط الخليج" حق امتياز الامتياز لاستكشاف النفط في جميع أراضي الكويت والمياه الإقليمية لمدة 75 سنة. وكان ذلك في 23 ديسمبر 1934. ومع ذلك ، عندما تم اكتشاف أول حقل نفط في دولة الكويت عام 1933 وبالتحديد في منطقة برقان ، ثم استمر الاكتشاف. تم تصدير أول شحنة من النفط في عام 1946. عندما حصلت الكويت على استقلالها في عهد الشيخ عبد الله السالم الصباح ، تم تشكيل أول وزارة ضمت وزارة المالية والاقتصاد وكانت هذه الوزارة تعتني بشؤون النفط في ذلك الوقت.

واستمر هذا الوضع حتى تولى سمو الشيخ صباح السالم الصباح رئاسة دولة الكويت في نهاية عام 1965 ، وبالتالي أصبح الحاكم الثاني عشر لدولة الكويت. اعتمد سموه سياسة سليمة تتميز بأعلى حكمة .. أدرك سموه منذ توليه الحكم مدى أهمية النفط في حياة البلاد. ثم أصدر عدة قوانين لتحقيق السيطرة الفعلية والسيادة التامة على إمكانات وموارد الدولة بما في ذلك الموارد النفطية التي تشكل هدفًا جوهريًا للسياسة البترولية للبلاد ، وبذلك تحقق انتصارات متتالية أهمها كان توقيع اتفاقية الشراكة في 29 يناير 1974 بين حكومة دولة الكويت وشركة BP شركة الكويت المحدودة وشركة الخليج الكويتية.

ثم أصدر سموه مرسوماً أميرياً مؤرخ في أبريل 1975 تقرر بموجبه فصل وزارة النفط عن وزارة المالية وتأميم صناعة النفط من خلال التوقيع على اتفاقية سيطرة دولة الكويت على الموارد النفطية وبعد ذلك اتفاقية تمرير جميع حقوق الشركتين للدولة في 16 مارس 1996 وفرض السيطرة الكاملة للدولة على مصالحها في الكويت.

منذ بداية المرحلة الأولى من إنتاج وتصدير النفط ، قامت دولة الكويت برسم وتنفيذ سياسة بترولية واضحة تهدف إلى تحقيق أفضل فائدة للبلاد. وقد تم تطوير هذه السياسة مع التطورات التي مرت بها صناعة البترول سواء على المستوى المحلي أو الدولي ، وظلت سياسة البترول الكويتية تسعى دائمًا لتحقيق الملكية الكاملة لقطاع النفط.

الوزارة
إعلان المناقصة

مبنى وزارة النفط - قطاع النفط - الطابق الثالث
قسم المالية

"توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات"

وزارة النفط اعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2023-2022/7 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية لمدة ٣ سنوات وهي: "توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات" وذالك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط - الدور الثالث - ادارة الشئون المالية - قسم الصندوق اثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد ١٥/١/٢٠٢٣ وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره ٧٥ دك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابل للرد ، واخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق ٢٦/١/٢٠٢٣ في تمام الساعة ٢:٠٠ ظهرا ، وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط، وتسرى العطاءات لمدة ٩٠ يوما اعتبارا من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء ٢٪؜ وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علما بان الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة

إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/6-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية شراء تراخيص نظام إدارة المعلومات والحداث المنية للسنة المالية 2023/2022م

إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/6-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية شراء تراخيص نظام إدارة المعلومات والحداث المنية للسنة المالية 2023/2022م وذلك طبقاً للشروط والمواصفات العامة و الخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة أعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط – الدور الثالث – إدارة الشئون المالية – قسم الصندوق ، اثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الأحد الموافق 2022/12/11 وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75 د.ك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد ، واخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/12/22 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً ، وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسرى العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الأولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي أن تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بأن الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023)

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) للاستفسار يرجى مراجعة مبنى وزارة النفط-مجمع القطاع النفطي-الدور الثالث-قسم الصندوق وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة مناقصة رقم 3/ 2022-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح الممارسة التالية: (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط-الدور الثالث-إدارة الشئون المالية-قسم الصندوق أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق 2022/10/30 وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75د.ك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/11/10 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسري العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بان المناقصة غير قابلة للتجزئة.

التفضل بالزيارة .. للبحث في مكتبة منظمة الأوابك ( OAPEC )

أمين المكتبة: 24959790 – 24959791
البحث في المكتبة: oapec info@oapecorg.org



استطلاع

أضف فكرة

استبيان

Kuwaiti Oil Barrel Price80.73 Date:03-02-2023

About
Oil Ministry

Brief History

Sheikh Ahmed Al Jaber Al Sabah granted Kuwait Oil Limited Company with the participation of Protol British Company "BP" and American Oil Gulf Company "Gulf Oil" the right of franchise of concessionaire to explore oil in all Kuwait lands and territorial water for 75 year period and this was on 23rd December 1934. However, when the first oil field is discovered in the State of Kuwait in 1933 and specifically at Burgan Area and then, discovery is continued. First shipment of oil was exported in 1946. When Kuwait obtained its independence in the era of Sheikh Abdulla Al Salem Al Sabah, First Ministry was formed which included Ministry of Finance and Economy and such Ministry was looking after oil affairs in that time.

This situation continued until the late His Highness Sheikh Sabah Al Salem Al Sabah took over the emirate of the State of Kuwait at the end of 1965 and he accordingly became the 12th Ruler of the State of Kuwait. His Highness adopted proper policy distinguished by highest wisdom.. His Highness since he took over ruling realized the extent of oil importance upon the life of the country. Then he issued several laws to achieve the actual control and perfect sovereignty over the capabilities and resources of the State including oil resources which forms substantial goal for the petroleum policy of the country achieving thereby consecutive victories the most significant which was signing the partnership agreement on 29th January 1974 between the Government of the State of Kuwait and B.P. Kuwait Limited Company and Gulf Kuwait Company.

Then His Highness issued an Amiri Decree dated April 1975 under which it is resolved to separate Ministry of Oil from Ministry of Finance and nationalizing the oil industry by signing the agreement for control by the State of Kuwait over oil resources and subsequently the agreement for passing of all the two companies rights to the State on 16th March 1996 and imposing the complete control of the State over their interests in Kuwait.

Since the beginning of the first stage of oil production and export, State of Kuwait drawn and executed a clear petroleum policy aiming to achieve best benefit for the country. Such policy is developed with the developments which the petroleum industry has passed through either on the local or international level and Kuwait petroleum policy remained seeking always to achieve the complete ownership of oil sector.

Ministry
of Oil Tender
Announcement

Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector - Third Floor
Finance Department

Providing internet service and communication lines for a period of three years.

Oil Ministry Announcement of practice number 2023-2022/7 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is: Providing internet service and communication lines for a period of three years. This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Section during official working hours starting from Sunday 15/1/2023 for an amount of KD 75 ( Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) is non-refundable, and the last date for submitting bids is Thursday corresponding to 1/26/2023 at 2:00 p.m., in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and bids are valid for a period of 90 days starting from the date of opening the bid envelopes. The value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid throughout the validity of the bid, noting that the practice is indivisible

Announcement of Practice No. 6/2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice Purchasing licenses for the information management system and

Announcement of Practice No. 6/2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice Purchasing licenses for the information management system and security events for the fiscal year 2022/2023 This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Section, during official working hours, starting from Sunday 11/12/2022, for an amount of KD 75 (seventy-five Kuwaiti dinars) is non-refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday corresponding to 22/12/2022 at 2:00 pm, in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and bids are valid for a period of 90 days from the date of Opening the bid envelopes, and the value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid throughout the validity period of the bid, noting that the practice is not divisible

The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of a general practice (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023)

The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of a general practice (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023) For inquiries, please visit the Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector Complex - Third Floor - Fund Section Oil Ministry Advertisement for exercise Tender No. 3/ 2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the introduction of the following practice: (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023) This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department during official working hours starting from Sunday 10/30/2022 This is for an amount of 75 dinars (Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) are not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is Thursday 10/11/2022 At 2:00 in the afternoon This is in the practices fund of the Ministry of Oil. Bids are valid for a period of 90 days from the date of opening bid envelopes. The initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid’s validity, bearing in mind that the bid is indivisible.

Kindly visit .. to search in OAPEC's library

Librarian: 24959790 – 24959791
Search in library: oapec info@oapecorg.org



Survey

Add an Idea

Reconnaissance