سعر برميل النفط الكويتي 84.04 التاريخ: 05-12-2022

أهداف وزارة النفط

أهداف وزارة النفط

رسالة وزارة النفط

"المحافظة على الثروة البترولية واستغلالها وتطويرها وفق أفضل السبل وبما يكفل تنمية موارد الدولة وزيادة دخلها القومي وتأمين سلامة العاملين والبيئة والمنشآت " وذلك وفق نصوص المرسوم الأميري الصادر بتاريخ 12 أغسطس 1986.

ومن هذا المنطلق انتهجت وزارة النفط أهدافا رئيسية لتتمكن من تحقيق رسالتها دون الإخلال بأحد اللوائح أو القوانين التي تنظم عملية الحفر والتنقيب بالتزامن مع عمليات الإنتاج والتصدير والحفاظ على هذه الثروة للأجيال القادمة.

أهداف وزارة النفط

  • إقتراح السياسة العامة لقطاع النفط والغاز وفق أسس متوازنة، تحافظ على مصادر الثروة البترولية، وتحقق التطوير والإستغلال الأمثل للموارد بما يكفل تنمية إيرادات الدولة وزيادة دخلها.
  • المحافظة على مستوى الأسعار للنفط الكويتي بما يفي بالإلتزامات المالية للدولة وخطط التنمية، ويوفر إحتياجات الأجيال القادمة، والمحافظة على مكانة النفط كسلعة إستراتيجية وكمصدر رئيسي للطاقة، وتعزيز موقع الكويت في الأسواق العالمية.
  • إبراز المكانة الدولية لدولة الكويت وتقوية دورها في المنظمات والهيئات الإقليمية والدولية ذات العلاقة بالمجال النفطي مثل الأوبك، الأوابك، مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية، ومنظمات هيئة الأمم المتحدة في مجالات النفط والطاقة.
  • تأمين إحتياجات السوق المحلي من المشتقات البترولية والغاز وإقتراح سياساتها التسعيرية.
  • معاونة المجلس الأعلى للبترول في المهام التي يتولاها، والإشراف على تنفيذ قراراته.
  • تفعيل الرقابة على خطط وبرامج وأنشطة القطاع النفطي ممثلا بمؤسسة البترول والشركات التابعة وشركات النفط الأجنبية العاملة بالبلاد، ومباشرة حقوق الدولة فيها بغرض زيادة فعالية الأداء وتعظيم المردود المالي، وتأمين سلامة العاملين والمنشآت النفطية، وتطوير الخبرات الوطنية.
  • العمل على تطبيق القوانين والتشريعات الخاصة بالبيئة، وتكريس مفهوم المحافظة على البيئة من خلال المشاركة الفعالة بأعمال وبرامج الهيئة العامة للبيئة، ومراجعة عمليات ومشاريع القطاع النفطي للتحقق من إستيفائها للمتطلبات والتشريعات البيئية لدولة الكويت والمقاييس العالمية.
  • توثيق التعاون والتنسيق مع المؤسسات والهيئات الحكومية والبرلمانية والقطاع الخاص في الشئون ذات العلاقة بالثروة والصناعة النفطية، للإرتقاء بالعمل وتبادل المعلومات وعمل الدراسات والبحوث المتخصصة لتحقيق أهداف خطط التنمية للدولة.
  • العمل على زيادة مساهمة القطاع النفطي في دعم الإقتصاد الوطني.
  • المساهمة في عقد الندوات والمؤتمرات المتخصصة في النفط والطاقة، وإنشاء مركز للمعلومات النفطية، والعمل على نشر الثقافة والتوعية بالصناعة النفطية داخل البلاد ودعم العمل البحثي.

الوزارة
إعلان المناقصة

مبنى وزارة النفط - قطاع النفط - الطابق الثالث
قسم المالية

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 4/ 2022-2023 (توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط نقل الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات)

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 4/ 2022-2023 (توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط نقل الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات) وذلك ‎طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط-الدور الثالث-إدارة الشئون المالية-قسم الصندوق ‎أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق 2022/10/30 ‎وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75د.ك ‎(خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/11/10 ‎في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً ‎وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسري العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بان المناقصة غير قابلة للتجزئة

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023)

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) للاستفسار يرجى مراجعة مبنى وزارة النفط-مجمع القطاع النفطي-الدور الثالث-قسم الصندوق وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة مناقصة رقم 3/ 2022-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح الممارسة التالية: (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط-الدور الثالث-إدارة الشئون المالية-قسم الصندوق أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق 2022/10/30 وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75د.ك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/11/10 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسري العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بان المناقصة غير قابلة للتجزئة.

وزارة النفط اعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/5-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية

وزارة النفط اعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/5-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية تجديد ترخيص والدعم الفني لجدر الحماية Paloalto firewall وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط - الدور الثالث - ادارة الشئون المالية - قسم الصندوق اثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد 2022/10/30 وذلك مقابل مبلغ 75 دك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، واخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس 2022/11/10 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهرا، وذلك في صندوق الممارسة الخاص بوزارة النفط، وتسرى العطاءات لمدة 90 يوما اعتبار من من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علما بان الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة

البحث في المكتبة

التفضل بالزيارة .. للبحث في مكتبة منظمة الأوابك ( OAPEC )

أمين المكتبة: 24959790 – 24959791



استطلاع

أضف فكرة

استبيان

Kuwaiti Oil Barrel Price96.84 Date:23-09-2022

Aims & Objectives

Aims & Objectives

Mission

Protecting the petroleum resources, exploiting and developing it in accordance with the best method and in a way that secures the growth of the country resources, increasing its national income and securing the safety of workers, environment and structures in accordance with the provisions of the Amiri Decree delivered on 12th August 1986.

Starting from this point, Ministry of Oil adopted main objectives in order to be able to realize its mission without prejudice to any of the rules or laws organizing the drilling and exploring process simultaneously with production and export operations and to protect such wealth for the next generations.

Oil Objectives

  • Proposing the general policy of oil and gas sector in accordance with balanced basis keeping the resources of oil wealth and realizing the best development and exploitation for the resources in a way that secures the development of the State revenues and increase its income.
  • Maintaining the level of Kuwait oil prices so as to fulfill the financial obligations of the State and development plans, provides the needs of next generations, maintain the position of oil as a strategic commodity and main source of energy and enhance Kuwait position in the international market.
  • Producing the international position occupied by the State of Kuwait, strengthening its role in the regional and international organizations and associations concerned with oil field such as OPEC, OAPEC, GCC countries, organizations affiliated to United Nations in the fields of oil and energy.
  • Securing the needs of local markets for petroleum and gas derivatives and proposing its pricing policies.
  • Assisting Supreme Petroleum Council in the tasks undertaken by it and supervising the execution of its decisions.
  • Activating the control over the oil sector plans, programs and activities represented by Kuwait Petroleum Corporation, the affiliated companies, the foreign oil companies working in the country, practicing the rights of the State therein for the purpose of increasing the performance effectiveness and enlarging the financial revenues, securing the safety of oil workers and structures and developing the national experiences.
  • Work on applying the environmental laws and statutes, enhancing the concept of protecting the environment through the active participation in the works and programs of Environment Public Authority, reviewing oil sector operations and projects to ascertain that they are fulfilling the environmental requirements and statutes and the international standards.
  • Strengthening the cooperation and coordination with Government, parliament and private sector organizations within the affairs related to oil resources and industry to promote the industry, exchange of information, conducting specialized studies and researches in order to achieve the State development plans objectives.
  • Work on increasing the contribution of oil sector in supporting the national economy.
  • Participating in setting up seminars and conferences specialized in oil and energy, establishing oil information centers and arrange for publishing culture and awareness for oil industry inside the country and supporting the research works.

Ministry
of Oil Tender
Announcement

Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector - Third Floor
Finance Department

Announcement from Exercise No. 2023-2022/2 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is

Renewal of a license and technical support for the virtual servers system VMware for three years And in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department during official working hours starting from Sunday, 08/14/2022, for an amount of 75 dinars. (Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) are not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday, 25/8/2022 at 2:00 pm, in the Ministry of Oil’s Practices Fund, and the bids are valid for a period of 90 days starting from the date of opening the bid envelopes. The value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid, bearing in mind that the practice is indivisible

Announcement of Exercise No.1/2022-2023

Oil Ministry Announcement of Exercise No. 2023/1-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the offering of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is: Internet service provision This is in accordance with the general and specific conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from (Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department) during official working hours starting from Sunday 26/6/2022 AD, for an amount The amount of 75 Kuwaiti Dinars (seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) is not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday 7/7/2022 AD at 2:00 pm, in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and the bids are valid for a period of 90 days as of From the date of opening the bid envelopes, the value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid Bid validity period, noting that the exercise is indivisible.

Library Search Engine

Kindly visit .. to search in OAPEC's library

Librarian: 24959790 – 24959791



Survey

Add an Idea

Reconnaissance