سعر برميل النفط الكويتي 84.04 التاريخ: 05-12-2022

فقرة عن الكويت

فقرة عن الكويت

الموقع الجغرافي

تقع الكويت في الطرف الشمالي للخليج العربي الذي يحدها من الشرق، وتحدها من الجنوب والجنوب الغربي المملكة العربية السعوديــــة ، ومن الشمــــال والشمال الغربي الجمهورية العراقية ومساحة الكويت 17818 كيلو متراً مربعا وللكويت تسعة جزر هي : فيلكـــــا ، بوبيان ، مسكان ، وربة ، عوهة ، أم المرادم ، أم النمل ، كبر و جزيرة قاروه و أشهر هذه الجزر هي جزيرة فيلكا لما لها من مكانة تاريخية قديمة.

الديانة:

الاسلام هو الديانة الرئيسية لدولة الكويت ، مع إعطاء الحرية الكاملة لمعتنقوا الديانات الأخرى شرط عدم المساس بالديانة الإسلامية .

مناخ الكويت:

صيف طويل حار وجاف، يمتد من أبريل إلى أكتوبر، تتراوح فيه درجة الحرارة بين 28 و 50 درجة سيليزية (مئوية)، وشتاء قصير أبرد الشهور فيه تمتد من ديسمبر إلى فبراير، وتتراوح درجة الحرارة فيه من 8 إلى 18 درجة سيليزية مئوية.

عدد السكان:

يبلغ عدد سكان الكويت حوالي 3.328.136 نسمة تقريبا خلال عام 2007 ، منهم 1.038.598 موطنين والباقي من الوافدين والأجانب. و تبلغ نسبة النمو السكاني 6.5% ويعتبر هذا المعدل من المستويات العالية عالمياً. .

نشأة الكويت:

تمتد أهمية الخليج العربي والكويت لجهة التاريخ، أو لجهة العلاقات الدولية والتجارة العالمية بالذات، إلى عصور قديمة سحيقة. وكانت أراضي دولة الكويت الحالية تقع ضمن أراضي دولة كندة الوسطى العربية التي قامت خلال الفترة من القرن الثالث حتى الخامس الميلادي و قد أثبت التنقيب الأثري، الذي انطلق بهمة البعثة الدنماركية في جزيرة فيلكا عام 1958، وما عثر عليه من آثار، وجود حضارة تاريخية قديمة في الكويت، ذلك لأن أراضي الدولة الحالية تتصل من جهة الغرب بالجزيرة العربية التي هي جزء لا يتجزأ منها، كما يشكل بحرها جزءاً من ساحل الخليج العربي، وعليه ارتبط تاريخها في قديمة ووسطه ارتباطاً وثيقاً بالجزيرة العربية وسكانها و بمنطقة الخليج و ديانة الكويت هو الدين الإسلامي.

نظام الحكم

اختار الكويتيون منذ إعلان الاستقلال الديمقراطية والشورى أساسا للحكم. وبعد أشهر قلائل على إعلان هذا الاستقلال صدر القانون رقم 1 لسنة 1962 بإنشاء المجلس التأسيسي لإعداد دستور يبين نظام الحكم على أساس المبادئ الديمقراطية. وأجريت الانتخابات يوم 6 يناير 1962 حيث فاز بعضوية المجلس التأسيسي عشرين عضوا، قاموا ومعهم أحد عشر وزيرا يشكلون السلطة التنفيذية بوضع دستور دولة الكويت. وصدر أول دستور مكتوب في المنطقة تمت المصادقة عليه في 11 نوفمبر 1962 . ويشتمل الدستور على خمسة أبواب بها 183 مادة تتناول الدولة ونظام الحكم، والمقومات الأساسية للمجتمع الكويتي، والحقوق والواجبات العامة، والسلطات والأحكام العامة والمؤقتة.

والسلطات الثلاث في الكويت هي:

أولا – السلطة التشريعية ويجسدها مجلس الأمة المنتخب بطريق الانتخاب السري المباشر ويتكون المجلس من خمسين عضوا.
ثانيا – السلطة التنفيذية وتسند الرئاسة فيه بأمر أميري. وتضم الوزارة خمسة عشر وزيرا بالإضافة إلى رئيس مجلس الوزراء.
ثالثا – السلطة القضائية وتتولاه المحاكم التي تصدر أحكامها باسم أمير البلاد. وظهر النظام القضائي في عام 1959 قبل الاستقلال وقبل ولادة الدستور. والقضاء في الكويت مستقل ولا يتدخل أحد في شؤونه. ويتكون النظام القضائي من ثلاث درجات، أولها المحاكم العادية، ثم محكمة الاستئناف فمحكمة التمييز. وتوجد المحكمة الدستورية للفصل في دستورية القوانين.

الوزارة
إعلان المناقصة

مبنى وزارة النفط - قطاع النفط - الطابق الثالث
قسم المالية

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 4/ 2022-2023 (توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط نقل الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات)

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 4/ 2022-2023 (توفير خدمة الانترنت وخطوط نقل الاتصال لمدة ثلاث سنوات) وذلك ‎طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط-الدور الثالث-إدارة الشئون المالية-قسم الصندوق ‎أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق 2022/10/30 ‎وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75د.ك ‎(خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/11/10 ‎في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً ‎وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسري العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بان المناقصة غير قابلة للتجزئة

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023)

تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة عامة (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) للاستفسار يرجى مراجعة مبنى وزارة النفط-مجمع القطاع النفطي-الدور الثالث-قسم الصندوق وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة مناقصة رقم 3/ 2022-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح الممارسة التالية: (تجديد ترخيص و الدعم الفني لبرنامج CORTEX-XD للسنة المالية 2022-2023) وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط-الدور الثالث-إدارة الشئون المالية-قسم الصندوق أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق 2022/10/30 وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75د.ك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/11/10 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهراً وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، وتسري العطاءات لمدة 90 يوماً اعتباراً من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علماً بان المناقصة غير قابلة للتجزئة.

وزارة النفط اعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/5-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية

وزارة النفط اعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/5-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية تجديد ترخيص والدعم الفني لجدر الحماية Paloalto firewall وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط - الدور الثالث - ادارة الشئون المالية - قسم الصندوق اثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد 2022/10/30 وذلك مقابل مبلغ 75 دك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، واخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس 2022/11/10 في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهرا، وذلك في صندوق الممارسة الخاص بوزارة النفط، وتسرى العطاءات لمدة 90 يوما اعتبار من من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الاولية لهذا العطاء 2% وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علما بان الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة

البحث في المكتبة

التفضل بالزيارة .. للبحث في مكتبة منظمة الأوابك ( OAPEC )

أمين المكتبة: 24959790 – 24959791



استطلاع

أضف فكرة

استبيان

Kuwaiti Oil Barrel Price80.73 Date:03-02-2023

About Kuwait

About Kuwait

Geographic location:

Kuwait is located at the northern end of the Arabian Gulf, which is bordered to the east by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia to the south and southwest, and the north and northwest by the Republic of Iraq. It has an area of 17,818 square kilometers and nine islands, namely Failaka, Bubian, Maskan, Rabbah, Awah, Umm al-Maradim, Umm Al-Naml, Kubra, and Qaruh. Because of its historical status, Failaka Island is one of the most famous islands. Religion: Islam is the main religion of the State of Kuwait with full freedom for the follower's religions on the condition that the Islamic religion is not comprised.

Area:

square kilometers17,818

Kuwait climate:

A long hot summer and dry, running from April to October, with temperatures ranging between 28 and 50 degrees Celsius(C), the coldest winter months when the short period from December to February when the temperature ranges from 8 to 18 degrees Celsius.

Population:

The population of Kuwait is approximately 3,328,136 in 2007, of which 1,038,598 are citizens and the rest are foreigners and expatriates. The population growth rate is 6.5%, considered one of the highest in the world.

Origins of Kuwait:

the importance of the Arabian gulf and Kuwait in terms of history, or terms of international relations that extends back to ancient times. The territory of the present state of Kuwait was located within the Central Arab State of Kindha, which was established during the period from the third to the fifth century AD. Archaeological excavation, which was launched by the Danish mission on Failaka island in 1958, the antiquities found the existence of an ancient historical civilization in Kuwait, because the territory of the current state is connected from the west to the Arabian Peninsula, which is an integral part of it and its sea forms part of the coast of the Arabian Gulf and therefore its history in ancient and central Arabia is linked to the Arabian Peninsula and its inhabitants to the gulf region and the religion of Kuwait is Islam.

System of Government

Since independence, Kuwaitis have chosen democracy and shura as the basis for governance. A few months after the declaration of independence, Act No. 1 of 1962 was promulgated establishing the Constituent Assembly to draft a constitution that would define the system of government based on democratic principles. The elections were held on January 6, 1962. Twenty members of the Constituent Assembly were elected, and together with 11 ministers who constituted the executive branch drafted the Constitution of the State of Kuwait. The first written constitution in the region was adopted on November 11, 1962. The constitution includes five sections with 183 articles dealing with the state and the system of government, the basic elements of Kuwaiti society, public rights and duties, and public and temporary authorities and provisions.

The three authorities in Kuwait are:

  • I. The legislative authority shall be embodied in the National Assembly elected by direct secret ballot. The Assembly shall consist of fifty members.
  • II. Executive authority and the Presidency is vested in the Executive by Sovereign Order. Fifteen ministers are in addition to the prime minister.
  • III. The judicial power is vested in the courts that issue judgments on behalf of the Amir. The judicial system appeared in 1959 before independence and before the birth of the Constitution. The judiciary in Kuwait is independent and no one interferes in its affairs. The judicial system consists of three levels: the ordinary courts, the Court of Appeal, and the Court of Cassation. The Constitutional Court exists to rule on the constitutionality of laws.

Ministry
of Oil Tender
Announcement

Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector - Third Floor
Finance Department

Providing internet service and communication lines for a period of three years.

Oil Ministry Announcement of practice number 2023-2022/7 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is: Providing internet service and communication lines for a period of three years. This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Section during official working hours starting from Sunday 15/1/2023 for an amount of KD 75 ( Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) is non-refundable, and the last date for submitting bids is Thursday corresponding to 1/26/2023 at 2:00 p.m., in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and bids are valid for a period of 90 days starting from the date of opening the bid envelopes. The value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid throughout the validity of the bid, noting that the practice is indivisible

Announcement of Practice No. 6/2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice Purchasing licenses for the information management system and

Announcement of Practice No. 6/2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice Purchasing licenses for the information management system and security events for the fiscal year 2022/2023 This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Section, during official working hours, starting from Sunday 11/12/2022, for an amount of KD 75 (seventy-five Kuwaiti dinars) is non-refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday corresponding to 22/12/2022 at 2:00 pm, in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and bids are valid for a period of 90 days from the date of Opening the bid envelopes, and the value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid throughout the validity period of the bid, noting that the practice is not divisible

The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of a general practice (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023)

The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of a general practice (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023) For inquiries, please visit the Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector Complex - Third Floor - Fund Section Oil Ministry Advertisement for exercise Tender No. 3/ 2022-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the introduction of the following practice: (Renewal of license and technical support for CORTEX-XD program for the fiscal year 2022-2023) This is in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department during official working hours starting from Sunday 10/30/2022 This is for an amount of 75 dinars (Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) are not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is Thursday 10/11/2022 At 2:00 in the afternoon This is in the practices fund of the Ministry of Oil. Bids are valid for a period of 90 days from the date of opening bid envelopes. The initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid’s validity, bearing in mind that the bid is indivisible.

Kindly visit .. to search in OAPEC's library

Librarian: 24959790 – 24959791
Search in library: oapec info@oapecorg.org



Survey

Add an Idea

Reconnaissance