سعر برميل النفط الكويتي 92.61 التاريخ: 04-10-2022

ملتقى الإعلام البترولي الأول لدول مجلس التعاون

ملتقى الإعلام البترولي الأول لدول مجلس التعاون

" الإعلام البترولي بدول مجلس التعاون واقع وتطلعات "

تحت رعاية كريمة من سمو رئيس مجلس الوزراء الشيخ/ جابر المبارك الحمد الصباح تستضيف دولة الكويت ملتقى الاعلام البترولي لدول مجلس التعاون خلال الفترة من 25 ولغاية 26 مارس 2013 ، ويشارك في الملتقى معالي وزراء النفط والطاقة بدول مجلس التعاون والوفود المرافقة لهم ، كما تشارك المنظمات البترولية العربية والعالمية بالإضافة إلى الأمانة العامة لمجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية ، ومن المتوقّع أن يحضر فعالياته نخبة من كبار قيادي القطاعات البترولية بدول مجلس التعاون ، بالإضافة إلى عدد من المختصين في الإعلام البترولي ووكالات الأنباء المحلية والعالمية المعتمدة وأجهزة التلفزة الرسمية والخاصة والصحف المحلية بدول المجلس.

ونصّت استراتيجية الإعلام البترولي في غايتها على التالي " التعاون بين أجهزة الإعلام البترولي في دول المجلس ووسائل الإعلام المحلية والعالمية للدفاع عن المصالح والمواقف البترولية" ، كما واشتملت في هدفها الثاني على " تنظيم ملتقى إعلامي بترولي بصفة دورية في دول المجلس يشارك فيه ممثلي مختلف وسائل الإعلام ، لتبادل الأفكار والمعلومات ، وتذليل المعوقات ، وتعزيز التعاون بين الجهات الإعلامية ".

وبدأت فكرة استراتيجية الاعلام البترولي منذ أن تقدمت دولة الكويت بورقة بشأن تأثير الاعلام البترولي على دول المجلس في اجتماع لجنة التعاون البترولي الذي عقد في الدوحة في العام 2008 شرحت فيها دور الاعلام البترولي الذي يعّد لاعبا أساسيا في توجيه الرأي العام . وانطلاقاً من كون البترول سلعة استراتيجية ومصدر رئيس للطاقة ، والمحرك الأساسي لاقتصاديات دول مجلس التعاون والاقتصاد العالمي ، ولما تحظى به دول المجلس من ثقل ومكانة بترولية عالمية متميزة حيث تسعى هذه الدول لتحقيق مصالحها البترولية ، وتحقيق الاستقرار في السوق البترولية العالمية بالتعاون مع كافة الأطراف .

وقررت لجنة التعاون البترولي بدول مجلس التعاون في اجتماعها التاسع والعشرين الذي عقد في دولة الكويت بتاريخ 10 أكتوبر 2010م القاضي بإعداد استراتيجية للإعلام البترولي بالتنسيق مع لجنة الاستراتيجية البترولية لدول مجلس التعاون ومستمدة منها ، حيث قامت لجنة المختصين بالإعلام البترولي في دول المجلس بإعداد استراتيجية الإعلام البترولي لدول مجلس التعاون . كما باركت لجنة التعاون البترولي في اجتماعها الحادي والثلاثين الذي عقد في الرياض بتاريخ 9 أكتوبر 2012 انعقاد ملتقى الإعلام البترولي الأول على أرض دولة الكويت في مارس 2013 .

ويتضمّن الملتقى بعض المحاور الرئيسة التي سيلقى من خلالها الضوء على احتياجات الاعلام البترولي بدول الخليج العربي لتحقيق الغايات والأهداف المطلوبة منه ، بالإضافة إلي أهمية دور وسائل الاعلام في نشر وتعزيز الثقافة البترولية بين أوساط المجتمع ، وكذلك تقييم طبيعة العلاقة بين وسائل الاعلام والقطاع البترولي التابعة لهذه الدول ، إضافة إلي استثمار التطور الإلكتروني في إبراز دور العوائد البترولية في عملية التنمية الاقتصادية والاجتماعية لدول المجلس والمحافظة على البيئة.

هذا ويقام على هامش الملتقى معرضا إعلاميا تخصص فيه اجنحة لوزارات البترول والطاقة بدول المجلس والمنظمات البترولية العربية والعالمية ( منظمة أوبك - منظمة أوابك - منتدى الطاقة العالمي - الأمانة العامة لمجلس التعاون - مؤسسة الإنتاج البرامجي المشترك لمجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربية) والشركات البترولية الوطنية بدول المجلس وعدد من الجهات الإعلامية المشاركة الأخرى .

الوزارة
إعلان المناقصة

مبنى وزارة النفط - قطاع النفط - الطابق الثالث
قسم المالية

اعلان من ممارسة رقم 2023-2022/2 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية لمدة ٣ سنوات وهي

تجديد ترخيص والدعم الفني لنظام الخوادم الافتراضية VMware لمدة ثلاث سنوات وذلك وطبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة اعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من وزارة النفط - الدور الثالث - ادارة الشئون المالية - قسم الصندوق أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الاحد الموافق ١٤/٨/٢٠٢٢ وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره ٧٥ دك (خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي) غير قابلة للرد، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق ٢٥/٨/٢٠٢٢ في تمام الساعة ٢:٠٠ ظهرا، وزلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط، وتسرى العطاءات لمدة ٩٠ يوما اعتبار من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الأولية لهذا العطاء ٢٪ وينبغي ان تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سيران العطاء علما بان الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/1-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية لمدة 3 سنوات وهي: " توفير خدمة الانترنت

وزارة النفط إعلان عن ممارسة رقم 2022/1-2023 تعلن وزارة النفط عن طرح ممارسة داخلية لمدة 3 سنوات وهي: " توفير خدمة الانترنت " وذلك طبقا للشروط والمواصفات العامة والخاصة والواردة في وثائق الممارسة المذكورة أعلاه ويمكن الحصول على وثائق الممارسة من (وزارة النفط – الدور الثالث - إدارة الشئون المالية - قسم الصندوق) أثناء مواعيد العمل الرسمية ابتداء من يوم الأحد الموافق 2022/6/26م ، وذلك مقابل مبلغ وقدره 75 د.ك ( خمسة وسبعون دينار كويتي ) غير قابلة للرد ، وآخر موعد لتقديم العطاءات يوم الخميس الموافق 2022/7/7م في تمام الساعة 2:00 ظهرا ، وذلك في صندوق الممارسات الخاص بوزارة النفط ، و تسرى العطاءات لمدة 90 يوما اعتبارا من تاريخ فض مظاريف العطاءات ، وتبلغ قيمة الكفالة الأولية لهذا العطاء 2 % وينبغي أن تكون صالحة طيلة مدة سريان العطاء علما بأن الممارسة غير قابلة للتجزئة .

البحث في المكتبة

التفضل بالزيارة .. للبحث في مكتبة منظمة الأوابك ( OAPEC )

أمين المكتبة: 24959790 – 24959791



استطلاع

أضف فكرة

استبيان

Kuwaiti Oil Barrel Price96.84 Date:23-09-2022

1st GCC Petroleum Media Forum

1st GCC Petroleum Media Forum

Petroleum Media in the GCC countries' fact and ambitions

Under the generous patronage of His Highness Sheikh/ Jabber Al-Mubarak Al-Hamad Al-Sabah, the State of Kuwait hosts the GCC Petroleum Media Forum during the period from 25th to 26th March 2013. The ministers of oil and energy in the GCC countries and the accompanying delegations, in addition to Arab and international petroleum organizations and the General Secretariat of the GCC countries will participate in the Forum. It is expected that the event will be attended by an elite of petroleum leaders in the GCC countries, in addition to a number of specialists in petroleum media and representatives of local and international news agencies, official and private TV stations and local newspapers in the GCC countries.

Under its objective, the petroleum media strategy stipulates "cooperation between the petroleum media in the GCC countries and the local and international media to defend for petroleum interests and attitudes". Its second objective includes "organizing a periodic petroleum media forum in the GCC countries, in which representatives of various media participate in order to exchange ideas and information, eliminate obstacles and promote cooperation among the media".

The idea of petroleum media strategy has been launched when the State of Kuwait submitted a paper on the petroleum media impact on the GCC countries in the Petroleum Cooperation Committee meeting, held in Doha in 2008. In its paper, Kuwait highlighted the role of petroleum media that is considered a main player in directing the public opinion and the basic engine of the economies of the GCC countries and the global economy. It also focused on the distinguished and global petroleum position of the GCC countries as they, in cooperation with all concerned parties, seek to achieve their petroleum interests and maintain stability on the global petroleum market.

The Petroleum Cooperation Committee in the GCC countries, in its 29th meeting, held in the State of Kuwait, on the 10th October 2010, decided to prepare petroleum media strategy, in coordination with the GCC Petroleum Strategy Committee. Therefore, the Committee of Petroleum Media Specialists in the GCC prepared the petroleum media strategy for the GCC countries. Moreover, the Petroleum Cooperation Committee, in its 31st meeting, held in Riyadh on 9th October 2012, welcomed hosting the 1st petroleum media forum in the State of Kuwait on March 2013.

The meeting will deal with certain main aspects that shed the light on the needs of petroleum media in the Arab Gulf countries in order to achieve the sought-after goals and objectives. In addition, it will discuss the important role of media in distributing and promoting the petroleum culture among the community members and evaluating the nature of the relation between the media and the petroleum sector in these countries. Moreover, it will seek to implement electronic evolution in increasing the role of petroleum revenues in the economic and social development process in the GCC countries and preserving the environment.

On the margin of the Forum, a media exhibition is launched and it will include special stands for the ministries of petroleum and energy in the GCC countries and Arab and international petroleum organizations (OPEC, OAPEC, International Energy Forum, the General Secretariat of the GCC, the GCC Joint Program Production), national petroleum companies in the GCC countries and a number of other participating media.

Ministry
of Oil Tender
Announcement

Ministry of Oil Building - Oil Sector - Third Floor
Finance Department

Announcement from Exercise No. 2023-2022/2 The Ministry of Oil announces the launch of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is

Renewal of a license and technical support for the virtual servers system VMware for three years And in accordance with the general and special conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from the Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department during official working hours starting from Sunday, 08/14/2022, for an amount of 75 dinars. (Seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) are not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday, 25/8/2022 at 2:00 pm, in the Ministry of Oil’s Practices Fund, and the bids are valid for a period of 90 days starting from the date of opening the bid envelopes. The value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid, bearing in mind that the practice is indivisible

Announcement of Exercise No.1/2022-2023

Oil Ministry Announcement of Exercise No. 2023/1-2023 The Ministry of Oil announces the offering of an internal practice for a period of 3 years, which is: Internet service provision This is in accordance with the general and specific conditions and specifications contained in the above-mentioned practice documents. The practice documents can be obtained from (Ministry of Oil - Third Floor - Financial Affairs Department - Fund Department) during official working hours starting from Sunday 26/6/2022 AD, for an amount The amount of 75 Kuwaiti Dinars (seventy-five Kuwaiti Dinars) is not refundable, and the deadline for submitting bids is on Thursday 7/7/2022 AD at 2:00 pm, in the Practices Fund of the Ministry of Oil, and the bids are valid for a period of 90 days as of From the date of opening the bid envelopes, the value of the initial guarantee for this bid is 2%, and it should be valid for the duration of the bid Bid validity period, noting that the exercise is indivisible.

Library Search Engine

Kindly visit .. to search in OAPEC's library

Librarian: 24959790 – 24959791



Survey

Add an Idea

Reconnaissance